2009 Women's History Award winners

Congratulations to the 2009 Women's History Award winners: Top left to right: Staff Sgt. Jennifer Kernan, 436th Aerospace Medicine Squadron Airman 1st Class Brandy Hawk, 436th Logistic Readiness Squadron Capt. Redahlia Person, 436th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron. Bottom left to right: Col. Manson Morris, 436th Airlift Wing commander (Award presenter) Jessica Fry-Hamilton, 512th Maintenance Group Capt. Crystal Beach, 512th Mission Support Group Maj. Theresa Pisano, 9th Airlift Squadron Stephanie Harrison, 3rd AS Chief Master Sgt. John Wood, 436th AW command chief (Award presenter) (Not Picture: Master Sgt. Juanita Thomas, 436th Operations Support Squadron) (U.S. Air Force photo/ Tom Randle)

VIRIN: 090327-F-3662R-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.