New dedicated crew chiefs inducted

Newly dedicated crew chief Staff Sgt. Williams Goede, center, huddles with Senior Airman Jacob Caton, left, and Senior Airman Brandon Dunn Sep. 6, 2012, on the flightline at Dover Air Force Base, Del. Goede was inducted as one of 13 new dedicated crew chiefs. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Chuck Walker)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Chuck Walker
VIRIN: 120906-F-VP913-004.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.