Dover AFB

Team Dover Port Dawgs perform a C-5 engine running onload/offload at the 2011 Air Mobility Command's Rodeo competition at Joint Base Lewis-McChord. The Port Dawgs are all members of the 436th Aerial Port Squadron and this year's team consisted of Staff Sgt. Jesus Trejo, team lead, Senior Airman Benjamin Johnson, Senior Airman Dale Periman, Airman 1st Class Roy Benavidez and Airman 1st Class David Tovar. The Port Dawgs went home with the Best C-5 and C-17 ERO Team award. (U.S. Air Force photo by 2nd Lt. Jennifer Guerrero)

PHOTO BY: nd Lt. Jennifer Guerrero
VIRIN: 110727-F-AB304-002.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.