Team Dover home to best legal office in command

The 436th Airlift Wing Legal Office was recently named the Air Mobility Command Legal Office of the Year. The office is staffed with Airmen from the 436th and 512th Airlift Wings, as well as civilians ? making it a genuine ?Team Dover? office. The members of the command?s best legal office are (from top left moving clockwise) Lt. Col. Wes Moore, Tech. Sgt. Tyson Gee, Capt. Rob Leahy, Senior Airman Ashley Fowler, Tech. Sgt. Michelle Palmer, Tech. Sgt. Antonio Infante, Carmel-Ann Feliciani, Capt. Neal Patel, Staff Sgt. Suzanne Norther, Tech. Sgt. Brian May, Capt. Kelly Solomon, Maj. Rob Hume, Gail Dennis, Airman 1st Class Nicole Haan, Maj. Anne-Marie Rimback, Staff Sgt. Beshara Taher, Cathy Florczak, Capt. Nathaniel Himert, Master Sgt. Darren Hall, Staff Sgt. Trena-Kae Campbell, Tech. Sgt. Tara Chappell, and Lt. Col. Margeretta Overly. (Courtesy Illustration)

VIRIN: 090629-F-8733W-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.