AF IEA Award

From left: Secretary of the Air Force Michael Wynne, Col. Steven Harrison, 436th Airlift Wing commander, Chief Master Sgt. John Wood, 436th AW command chief, Col. Randal Bright, 512th AW commander, and Vice Chief of Staff of the Air Force Gen. Duncan McNabb pose for a photo after Secretary Wynne and General McNabb presented Dover Air Force Base with the Commander-in-Chief’s Annual Award for Installation Excellence. The award presentation by Air Force officials was held May 7 at the Pentagon, with a presentation by Under Secretary of Defense John Young, Jr., on May 8. Team Dover was was identified as making the most efficient use of the resources provided in order to further the unit's mission. (U.S. Air Force Photo/Michael Pausic)

VIRIN: 080507-F-5190P-054.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.