2017 Airlift Tanker Association Symposium

Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. David L. Goldfein presents Master Sgt. Louis Davis, 9th Airlift Squadron flight engineer, with the 2016 General Robert "Dutch" Huyser Outstanding Aircrew Member Award, Flight Engineer category,alongside Gen. Carlton D. Everhart II, Commander of Air Mobility Command, Chief Master Sgt. Kaleth O. Wright, Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force, and Chief Master Sgt. Shelina E. Frey, Command Chief Master Sergeant for Air Mobility Command, during the 2017 Airlift Tanker Association Symposium for professional development in Orlando, Fla., on Oct. 27, 2017. The award is presented to AMC aircrew members who are highly proficient in the career field and are currently performing flight duties. Nominees must also sustain excellence in airmanship, demonstrate responsibility and show self-improvement efforts. (courtesy photo)

PHOTO BY: courtesy photo
VIRIN: 171027-F-XX000-003.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.